News

Designing customer experiences

Delivering customer experience is at the heart of shopping centre development and city centre success. Blachère supports its clients by designing and delivering unique customer experiences using light to inspire and draw attention and promote involvement. From fashion creations with top designers to collaboration with contemporary artists, our ideas inspire and delight customers in search of memorable experiences.

Gallery

Your project

Increasing customer’s involvement is a growing trend and delivers longer dwell time and viral marketing opportunities to city and shopping centres. We have developed interactive solutions using the latest mobile and illumination technology that enable customers to create their own artist creations. Using this approach we work in collaboration with marketeers to develop effective campaigns.

– Understanding our customers needs

– Understanding shopping centre business needs

– Expressing the individual centre brand

– Creating stylish commerical ideas that bring benefits to shopping and city centres.

– Developing ideas which increase dwell time

Supporting brands with stylish commercial ideas Increased footfall and longer dwell time are essential for shopping centres to be competitive. We understand the challenges faced by cities and shopping centres and the need to differentiate through strong individual brands. We work with our customers to develop ideas that support and express the individual brand. As well as always being stylish, we develop solutions that bring commercial benefit to retail spaces and add value.

Interactivity / Customer Experience

Increasing customer’s involvement is a growing trend and delivers longer dwell time and viral marketing opportunities to city and shopping centres. We have developed interactive solutions using the latest mobile and illumination ­technology that enable customers to create their own artist creations. Using this approach we work in collaboration with marketeers to develop effective campaigns.

Catalogue

Creative products delivered with confidence

Blachère have unrivalled products demonstrating creativity and innovation. The product quality is second to none. The Blachère studio is continuously developing new ideas and creative solutions to bring you the very best illuminations for your city or shopping centre.

Actualités

Concevoir des expériences pour les clients

Offrir une expérience clients est crucial pour le développement de centres commerciaux et le succès des centres villes. Blachère soutient ses clients en concevant et offrant des expériences client uniques s’appuyant sur la lumière pour inspirer et attirer l’attention, et pour favoriser l’implication. De créations de mode avec de grands créateurs aux collaborations avec des artistes contemporains, nos idées inspirent et enchantent les clients en quête d’expériences mémorables.

Votre projet

Amener le client à s’impliquer davantage est une tendance qui se développe et permet d’augmenter la durée de la visite et de créer des opportunités de marketing viral dans les centres villes et les centres commerciaux. Nous avons imaginé des solutions interactives qui utilisent les toutes dernières technologies mobiles et d’illumination pour permettre au client de laisser libre cours à sa création artistique. Par cette approche, nous travaillons en collaboration avec les spécialistes du marketing pour développer les campagnes efficaces.

Soutenir les marques en s’appuyant sur des projets commerciaux attrayants
L’augmentation de la fréquentation et l’allongement de la durée des visites sont essentiels pour que les centres commerciaux puissent rester compétitifs. Nous comprenons les défis auxquels font face les villes et les centres commerciaux, et le besoin de se différencier grâce à des marques solides. Nous travaillons en collaboration avec nos clients pour développer des idées permettant de soutenir et d’exprimer la marque. En plus d’être toujours attrayantes, nos solutions génèrent des avantages commerciaux pour les espaces marchants et apportent une valeur ajoutée.

INTERACTIVITÉ
EXPÉRIENCE CLIENT

Chercher à faire participer les clients est une tendance en pleine croissance.

Elle permet d’allonger les temps de visite et fournit d’excellentes opportunités marketing aux centres ville et centres commerciaux. Nous avons développé des solutions interactives reposant sur les dernières technologies mobiles et d’illumination, qui permettent aux clients de développer leurs propres créations artistiques. Nous nous appuyons sur cette approche pour travailler en collaboration avec les professionnels du marketing afin de développer des campagnes efficaces.

Le catalogue

Des produits créatifs fournis en toute confiance

Blachère possède un portefeuille de produits hors pair caractérisés par leur créativité et leur innovation, ainsi que par leur exceptionnelle qualité. Blachère illumination développe continuellement de nouvelles idées et solutions créatives, pour offrir aux centres villes les meilleures illuminations.